Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty

Customer Reviews


Jade Berry recommends Bubbletubsberks Ltd - Hot Tub Hire And More.

3 April at 15:10 ·

We LOVED having our hot tub last weekend from Lianne! What a brilliant customer experience from start to finish! easy to book, we added the cinema package and teen spa party together and it was well worth the money! My daughter and her friends said it was the best birthday they’ve ever been to/had! :D thank you so much, I know we will be back for more!! 😍



Laura Jane Rackley recommends Bubbletubsberks Ltd - Hot Tub Hire And More.

26 March at 20:56 ·

hired a hot tub last month originally for four days,loved it so much extended the rental twice more and ended up with the hot tub for a total of 18 days:) loved it so much didn't want it to leave great service highly recommend



Sarah Louise Egby reviewed Bubbletubsberks Ltd - Hot Tub Hire And More –

5 star

23 June 2018 ·

Hired a hot tub ‘unicorn ‘ themed party for

My daughters 7th birthday party

From start to finish communication was so smooth and easy

Delivery was spot on day & time agreed

Cupcakes were even dropped off fresh on the Saturday morning ready for the party

Would definitely recommend and shall be using again

Thank you so much �



Jessica Hill reviewed Bubbletubsberks Ltd - Hot Tub Hire And More –

5 star

2 July 2018 ·

Have just had our hot tub collected after hiring for our daughters 11th Birthday Party this weekend! Brilliant communication even when we had a few hiccups in the beginning things were resolved quickly, fab service will definitely be recommending and booking again soon! Thanks guys x



Kristi Eastwell recommends Bubbletubsberks Ltd - Hot Tub Hire And More.

8 November 2018 ·

We had the Helsinki hot tub over half term and we all loved it! The tub looks really lovely with the wood panelling effect and the kids loved the multi coloured light that went in it. It was so warm that we all sat out in it and watched the fireworks! Plus being half term we barely saw our children who spent most of the week in it!

Thank you bubbletubsberks, we will definitely be booking with you again



Siobhan Bentley Pearce reviewed Bubbletubsberks Ltd - Hot Tub Hire And More –

5 star

1 August 2018 ·

Such a fantastic service and brilliant idea. Our son had an amazing time with his friends for his birthday. We will DEFINITELY be hiring from you again! Thank you xxx



Louise Martin reviewed Bubbletubsberks Ltd - Hot Tub Hire And More –

5 star

25 July 2018 ·

Fantastic weekend we have had my boys have really enjoyed the hot tub. Brilliant service will be booking again 100%



Tracey Louise Maunder reviewed Bubbletubsberks - Hot Tub Hire And More –

5 star

8 November 2017 ·


Just hired an 8 person tub for my daughter's 16th her and her friends loved it. We have had an amazing week using the hot tub and I'm really sad to see it go. Brilliant service with a quick and easy set up would totally recommend to friends and family. Can't wait to hire another one will definitely use again xxx



Lisa Cummings reviewed Bubbletubsberks - Hot Tub Hire And More –

5 star

9 October 2017 ·

Just hired a party package for my daughters 15th Birthday and I really couldn't recommend it enough - great communication, quick set up and take down and excellent value for money. My daughter had a great time and we were sad to see the tub go, we will definitely be booking with you again. Many thanks Lisa



Clare Stacey reviewed Bubbletubsberks - Hot Tub Hire And More –

5 star

22 August 2017 ·

We hired the 6 seater hot tub last week, we were sad to see it go yesterday.

We thoroughly enjoyed using it and will definitely be booking again next summer. The service was faultless from start to finish. It's been great to use a small local company who accomodated my times for drop off and collection and were friendly and informative at all times. Big thumbs up from us Bubbletubsberks.

I wish you all the best for the future x



Alex Lawrence reviewed Bubbletubsberks - Hot Tub Hire And More –

5 star

16 January at 06:14 ·

We hired a 6-person tub for my daughter’s birthday just after Christmas. It was lovely, even though most of the time it was too windy for a gazebo! It’s the only teen birthday party where I’ve virtually done nothing throughout, and she said it was the best party ever!



Nikki Dewey reviewed Bubbletubsberks - Hot Tub Hire And More –

5 star

21 October 2017 ·

We hired the 8 seater hot tub for our daughters 10th birthday party & it was a great success they loved it & so did our younger daughter! Great service from start to finish, the tub was set up hassle free & all we had to do was fill it - highly recommend! Thanks again Bubbletubsberks



For more please find us at www.facebook.com/bubbletubsberks